When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Work cause a great impact on individual lives. Students will learn more when they work together. However, working alone will build up confidence and responsibilities. Some people thinks that Teacher should assign project individually so that they work effectively and recognize their mistakes. However, others disagree, perhaps, according to them, the student will learn more and get a chance to interact with people. I certainly believe that Teacher should assign projects in groups and the reasons are described below.

First, The knowledge of student will increase by working in a group. Usually, in the group, teacher assigned different level of students.Their learning and absorbing powers are different from each individual. If one student could not understand any topic, other student will help that student. For example, when I was in high school, our chemistry teacher announced surprise quiz most of the time. She used to divide the student in groups because she knew that some of the students in class were not good in studies. She always encouraged them to answer. When a good student answered her question, many of the students learned from it. By that way, she emphasizes the importance of group and student will learn more in a group rather than alone.

Second, the student can finish their project within required time, so the project will consume less time. For instance, In my last year of pharmacy, the teacher of clinical pharmacy allocated the survey on a cancer drug usage. In the class, most of the student prefer that project separately because this was the last project and they want good marks in it. But, I took in the group, completed it before time. In a group, we had an advantage that we divide our work into two groups. One group went to the one location for survey and other went to the different location. Ultimately, we present our survey on the large population, while the other student who took that project, didn't complete their work within time limits and their survey range was not wider. This proves that there is a power in unity.

In conclusion, the teacher should allocate projects in a group, so that student learn the importance of working in a group. Because it will help in their future job and they will build up confidence by interacting with different people in groups.