Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students should not take part-time jobs while they are studying in universities.

Undoubtedly, attending at universities is great juncture of life in which students learn invaluable lessons. In effort to make this period more fruitful, they follow several plans and norms. One of the determining factors involved in students' life is the necesstiy of having a part-time job. In this regard, choosing the best strategy has caused a heated controversy. Some people claim that students shuold not have job during their studeies. While others believe otherwise. The idea to which I subscribe is that having career is beneficial for students. My viewpoint is based on quite a few reasons, three conspicuous ones of which have been elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, by having a part-time job, they will have new experiences which are helpful for their future life. In other words, being in workplace may contribute them several things, namely perservance, encountering with opposing views, and team working, to name but a few. In addition they can obtain priceless work experience, which is absolutely essential for for finding job. More over, they will be more successful in their future profession because they can easily adopt to their work place and know how to get promotion. Statistics also have demonstrated that employees who have had part time job often have better performance in comparison with otherwise people. Accordingly, educational managers and governments should grant their unqualifed support for creating part-time jobs.

Additioanlly, students having career can afford their needs, which leads to become independence. It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that independent students often are more strong in the amid of difficulties. For example, my brother worked when he was a student, and become become independent soon, and by he usually acts in a reasonable fashion. However, students who do not have worked duting their studies are usually dependent on their parents and cannot decide a proper decision in crisis.

Eventually, students who have part-time jobs often are healthier both physically and mentally. In fact they enjoy positive feelings and usually have stronger bodies. In contrast, other students usually have stress becouse of their future and often look tired and weak. It should be mentioned that it is true that by having part time job, student will have less time for studies. However, students should bite the bullet and try hard to compensate the shortage of time.

To sum up, I have a penchant for the idea that students should have part-time jobs because of aforementioned reasons. Therefore, it is highly recommended that students do not take having a profession during their studies for granted, which can pave the way to more successful life.