Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, people love to be successful in the job either by relation or by being expertise on that area. With in this mind, some people over wight the relationship and over look the science and experiment, because they believe you just need some sort of tasks in a certain job and you can access it by spending some month in the work. However, I totally disagree with their view and believing that studying hard in school in more important than relation. The reasons to substantiated my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

The chief reasons why I generally think so is the self confidence. If you work in a place where you don't understand anything, I will frustrate, destroyed your self confidence. Take my class mate for example. Even though he didn't have any work experiment and knowledge, he was working in a very huge construction because his father is one of the well know in my city. He actually knew that he wasn't suitable for this option, he always have stress for his lack of experiment and knowledge. Besides, since he doesn't himself to obtain this position, it was not important for him to let it go. Finally, after some months, he gives up. As you can see, relation seems to barking always wrong trees if you don't know what the next you have to do.

Second, no one can hurt your position. One of the major point of the success in work is it's stability. You never be able to have your work position for a long term because if the relation get in trouble you also will lost you job and position which in and of itself cause stress and the frustration in your life. For instance, my father didn't have much relation with. However, he was studying hard during his college years. He always says that at first it was very hard for me to find a job, but I started to work in a construction agency with very low salary. He says "after some years, the agency heads were recognize the efficiency my solution to the problem and I got promotion in my position." On the other hand one of my father friends work in better company with high wage, but he was eke out from their because his lack of knowledge and ability. In the final analysis, in the first economical drop, you will the likely the first one who will lose the job. My father experiment thought me that even it looks harder for us, but if we reach to any thing by other continuous working, we hardly we lose it.

In conclusion, taking aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I believe that for being successful in your future work, science which come from the hard-working college years will over weighted all the other aspects including relation.