Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Success is the most desire object in anyone life especially in job. There are many factors determine the success such as, knowledge, communication skill, patience, honesty and hard-working mentality. The future position in work is depends on how someone relate with people more than only limited in books cover- some would agree with this claim others would not. In my view, it is study that will define the offing success in the job. I think in that way because of the two following important reason.

The main reason is that, we know knowledge is power. The more you learnt, the more you competent. The present age is full of competition especially in the job field as the job descriptions and responsibilities are enormous. So, without studying hard those calibers are not obtainable. For example, a few days I went a pharmaceutical companies websites and I found they have needed the skilled person who have vast knowledge in different instrument, assay, result interpretation etc. After that, I curb my desire to apply on that company and took the decision to study hard. This experience taught me that, without knowing enough none can get their desired job.

Another reason is that, learning to make someone more discreet in decision making that enables to become a good leader. Leadership is important for any organization especially during decision making. On the basis of this concept, there are many classes is drawn in an organization, some one officer and other would be the CEO of the same company. This difference in rank depends on the knowledge, skills and how discreet the person during decision taking. To be more specific, a few years ago I had visited a multinational company as a part of my intern. On that time, I have noticing the professionalism of that organization. Later, I understood the real deal when one executive is wavering to take decision about a technical problem. Surprisingly, the CEO of that company resolved the issue within minutes. As you can see that, those skills possessed by the CEO came suddenly but he acquired that skill by his considerable discretion.

To wrap up, although it is normal to think that, someone would proclaim the ability to relate with people is more important than lucubrating hard but in long run it will not convincing to glean more good for that person. Studying not only, prepared us better for the job but also enable us to reach the top tier of the company. So, we should give enough importance on learning to get the most good for our career.