Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era, success in job play a significant role in all societies. Some people believe that social and communicative abilities are more important than studying hard in school, while others might take an opposite view. I personally believe that studying hard can pave the way for success in future job. I have two reasons clarifying my belief, which I aim to explore in the following essay.

First of all, people who study hard can gain knowledge and expertise, which leads to finding a variety of job opportunities. In fact, this expertise will pave the way for their success in future jobs. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. A couple of years ago, my brother, who was a municipal employee, decided to continue his education at university. Because he knew that the municipal will select the mayor among those who have a higher education degree. Therefore, he studied hard and gained expertise in municipal matters. This expertise led to him being selected as the mayor. This example showed that studying hard led to success in future jobs.

The next reason is that people who study hard will be equipped with a high level of creativity, which is the backbone of success. In fact, these people will be exposed to different problems in school, and solving these problems will lead to a creative mind being triggered. For instance, several years ago, I studied at Tarbiat Modares University in Tehran. My professor gave me different problems and asked me to find a creative way to answer them. After I graduated, because of the creativity that I gained from the university, I was selected as a successful stock marketer.

In conclusion, according to the reasons and examples mentioned above, I strongly believe that studying hard is more important than the ability to relate well to people. This is because people who study hard can gain knowledge related to their future jobs and can improve their creativity in school.