Do you agree or disagree with the following statement A teacher s ability to relate well with students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught

There is no shortage of debate whether movies are popular or not. In my opinion, I firmly believe that human beings need entertainment in their life that can be provided by film. The reasons for watching a film are: to gain knowledge, able to do conversations with international people, and helps to find a job. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, movies are a source of information which advocates all the people in the world. It is very imperative for gaining a piece of knowledge. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in high school, I used to watch science fiction- movies. That movie was based on the principle of gravitational force: which has helped me to think in different ways. I used to imagine the universe and tried to find out the finding and discovery. As a result, this movie has motivated me to study science. I was admired by watching that movie and finally decide to shape my career as a scientist. However, I was in confusion about my gaol before watching that movie.

Secondly, I considered movie like the university because people attend university to gain knowledge. The movie is another source of knowledge; as it shows very important information. For example, when I watched a movie: History of Nepal. It provides background information on Nepal which I had also studied in my course. I enjoy and gain knowledge by watching a movie; although, I had not cared in the class. There are different methods of learning among them watching movies is one of the best ways.

Finally, the movie is presented in different languages, which would also help to comprehend various languages. For instance, I used to watch Korean movies, when I was in high school. By watching this movie I was able to do conversation in the Korean language. Now i have a project in a travel agency; I take Korean tourists to different parts of our country. Consequently, I am doing that job and being financially strong. If hadn't watched a Korean movie, I wouldn't have been involved in this job. So, I feel that watching a movie can benefit all people.

To sum up, watching a movie is worth to all the people this is because it helps in an academic career, Provides fun, and makes financially strong. Therefore, the best way to enhance our lives is to watch movies.