In the modern era, people are well aware of the impact of education avenue on one's future and perspectives. No one can deny the direct and indirect influence of teachers attitudes on the students. Some people may hold the view that it is better that tutors do not explain their own ideas toward the political and social issues in the classroom. However, some others may take the opposite view. From my vantage point, teachers representation of their opinions regarding these concepts will have some advantages. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which will aptly elucidate my viewpoint.

First and foremost, without a shadow of a doubt, there will be provided a proper infrastructure for the students in order to get familiar with various attitudes about society as long as the teachers assess their standpoints in class. By doing so, students could compare different views together. As a result, their ability to insights the new ideals will increase fundamentally. Furthermore, it gives rise to students to become brave enough to express their thoughts and beliefs in communities.

Another reason which deserves some worde here is concerned with this issue that the teachers and professors are the people who possess high degrees and they are educated enough to express their views for the others. Therefore, their perspectives toward distinctive subjects could be useful for the student to know them. In terms of psychological, teachers and students should not merely discuss the items related only to lesson in the classrooms, but also different significant point such as political and social problems must be taken into account. In such a situation, developing several aspects of students will happen inevitably.

To put it briefly, according to the grounds mentioned above and thanks to the sophisticated teachers that are available in the schools, nowadays the different perspectives are made known to students in classrooms. Consequently, they can dramatically enhance in the diverse field of study. Thus, it is highly recommended that different issues should put into discussing in class to benefit students from its advantages.