Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone must find his own way and that’s why I say that teachers shouldn't talk about their political and social views with students. Here are two main reasons that supports my idea. That the first is about democracy and the other is stem from different cultures and thoughts.

Democracy have given the right to everyone to choose their own idea and have their own life. That's why neither a teacher nor anyone else shouldn't talk about their opinions about society and politics, because compelling pupils to accept an idea will make them slow minded and won’t let them to be creative and hardworking to find their own ways .On the other hand, consider what will happen if a teacher have made a wrong decision and have chosen a wrong thought and tell that theory to children. I guess a disaster like dozens of them that have occurred in history will happen again and the society will go to be involved with a chaos.

Since there is no any possibility for a doctor to cure everyone with a single transcription, due to the variety of social and political thoughts, there won’t be any possibility to tell students right thing for their own lives with a single thought. In a different approach each shoe suits unique foot. In a big city it might be different people from different cultures and that will be against the human rights to force students to accept teachers’ thoughts.

A good conclusion can be interfered from this essay that teachers should not tell their social and political thought to children. this thought are somewhat personal ideas and despite of obvious social rules that have been accepted, every single human can have their own thought about political and social problems. This thesis is correct more in political situation because that’s why democracy has been proposed and that why every adult can vote to everyone they want.