Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has created a single world.

Technology has a tremendous impact on our world. In fact, the progress that our world reach is directly associated with the level of the technology we get. Therefore, I adamantly agree that technology is creating a single world culture for many important reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

The main reason is that with the high modern innovations and technology facilitates to all the countries to easily get in touch with each other. My friend's experience is a compelling example of what I mean. I have a friend live in Egypt and his brother lives in Canada and with the advanced technology in the field of communication he bought a cell phone to call his brother through some applications for free and also he can see him through the internet. In addition, my friend brought a device and this device work as a 3D device. So, he can see his brother and set down with of him. There is no doubt that my friend would not have had the opportunity to call or see his brother if there were not modern devices with high level of technology allow him to do that.

Another reason is that with the modern technology we can broaden our knowledge about different cultures and recognise many customs and traditions for different countries. there is a study accentuated that the internet has a significant influence on our world to be specific, you can watch some youtube and read some articles and these kinds of information will provide you with a variety of knowledge and experience about different countries. Moreover, this study substantiated that the more technology the world reach the more the world gets closer. Furthermore, the entrepreneurs begin to consolidate their endeavours to make the world one area by introducing more highly innovations like the field of airplanes. now you can ride a plane with high speed and visit your friends or your family or to visit a new place and back again. These examples demonstrate that the technology has an immeasurable effect on our world and unify the world into one area even if the world has a variety of cultures or customs

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly support my opinion that is simply because the modern technology facilitate the communications between the countries and also because it helps us to recognize different cultures and traditions