Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teenager should be encouraged to have jobs while they are still in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no shortage of opinion on people acquiring to be independent in their life. They want to earn sum either for own pleasure or to assist family financially. In the given scenario, it is perceived that whether children should be motivated to engage in job prior to their graduation or not is a trigger heated topic. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that teen age is the golden period of time where they should be encouraged to enjoy their life and be focused on study rather than obtaining unnecessary tension. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, to involve in certain job require a lot of courage in them as once we get involved then we have no choice than to accept and adapt in a situation that our workplace offer. To be more precise, teenagers are amateur and they do not have good knowledge about outside world so they might become anxious when they come to face situation like scold for not accomplishing task within given time, handling manager’s pressure and so on. Drawing from my own experience, my sister used to do job when she was in 10th grade. At first, she was happy and content as she was being self dependent however as time passes she was given a more responsibility which she could not managed and eventually she quit the job. Therefore, we have to step forward according to our capability.

Similarly, education is a key component in order to flourish our career. In addition, if we are unable to allocate enough time to our study then we will surely fail to achieve our desired goal. As a matter of fact, if we invest our time in doing some sort of task then we would not be able to concentrate in our study which subsequently lead towards our failure. I myself is a compelling evidence of this. During my school time, seeing my sister going to office, I forcefully engage in small job. I was elated at the beginning yet as the time passes this debilitate my study. I used to be in top 5 prior to my job, after that my position plummeted to 2oth. Needless to say, this made me realize that I should be more focused to my study so that I can obtain my desired career in future. Hence, teenage is the time to concentrate on study rather than thinking to make money. If they can excel in their study now then they will have better career in future for sure.

All things considered, every parents should motivate their children to study wholeheartedly. This way, they can bloom their career otherwise they will be the biggest loser.