Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a general view, in the current state of affairs we observe, it is conspicuously clear that television advertising can make some positive or negative impacts on young children. Nowadays, one of the most important parts of our life occupies by watching television, which happens to young children, too. Thus, controlling the impacts of this event done by parents who should look at their children after. Depending on personal experience, personality type, and emotional concerns, people differ greatly in their attitudes towards this question what are the impacts of the television advertisement over their young children? A host of people from one camp are in the conviction that negative effects are more than positive. Their supposition is at odds with the conception of some others belonging to another camp embracing the view that their young children learn more elements when watching television advertising. If I want to choose between these options, I would take a side that young children should not be allowed to watch TV advertising. I think this way because of two the main reasons which will be discussed in the following essay. The first one is that due to the advertising attractiveness, the children won't pass any time for watching the broadcast and the second one is young children don’t know about which foods may good or bad; therefore, it may motivate them to buy a dangerous feed such as chips, ice-cream, and so on; however, children don’t have enough knowledge about that. Also, In support of this argument, we should note that watching broadcast develop fallacy power in their mind. However, careful scrutiny of the evidence reveals that it provides little credible support for our conclusion.

First of all, I strongly believe that passing children’s time watching television advertisements cannot make amends. They can play with their friends, parents teach them some basic knowledge about alphabets, numbers and so on. Therefore, I apparently reject this statement which the young children can watch TV advertisement.

Another reason which should not go unnoticed is the knowledge of children about what’s healthy or unhealthy is low. Some foods which advertise on the television have worse effects on children’s health. When they watch TV, absorb with colorful and attractive advertisements and may want to buy some unhealthy foods.

In order to fully evaluate this argument, we need to have a significant amount of additional clue before accepting or refusing it completely. The first piece of clue we need to know more, then analyze, is advertising impacts on children’s fantasy. Power in imagination attend people in another world. This skill gage in some jobs such as artwork and architecture; therefore, someone who occupies in these works affects not only over the power of fantasy but also the creative mind.

To put all into the nutshell, considering the aforementioned points, I firmly believe that it is more rational to negative impacts on the young child’s mind. I suggest several reasons for holding this view, so since not only have effects on free daily time, but also have effects on children’s health In the final analysis, the writer’s recommendation cannot be taken to be true because, as it was shown in the body paragraphs above, it depends on a number of questions each of which should be answered. The recommendation can only be accepted if the mentioned statement already referred to are all implied appropriately.