Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Both ideas and concept, and facts are important manners for the students and can improve their knowledge about the world around them. Depending on personal experience, personality type, and emotional concerns, people differ greatly on their attitudes towards this question “what has the important manner between notions or facts to learn to a student?” A host of people from one camp are in the conviction that ideas and concepts are important for teaching to students. Their supposition is at odds with the conception of some others belonging to another camp embracing the view that learning facts can help the students to learn the reality of the world. Where I to choose between these options, I would take side with learning ideas and concepts. I think this way because of two the main reasons which will be discussed in the following essay. The first one is that it leads students to become an entrepreneur in the future and the second one is they can do more powerful research in the university period. Also, In support of this argument, we should note that in every reason, knowing facts have impacts to raise their academic and non-academic jobs. However, careful scrutiny of the evidence reveals that it provides little credible support for our conclusion.

First of all, I strongly believe that ideas and concepts growth the entrepreneur’s student mentality. The students can use the learned notions to start a new business. According to statistical reports, many entrepreneurs have not much academic knowledge but they become a powerful entrepreneur in their lives. I strongly believe that leaning ideas and concepts to become an entrepreneur have extremely impact instead of learning facts for students.

Another reason which should not go unnoticed is the effects of ideas and concepts in the university researches. According to my experiences, many types of research come from ideas, and the facts which learned in the class is insufficient to publish a good journal’s papers. For example, my friend got a good point in all the courses, but he can't publish a good paper until now because his ideas for his major study are inadequate and insufficient. Instead of him, I published an overqualified paper in the one of the best operations research’s journal.

In order to fully evaluate this argument, we need to have a significant amount of additional evidence before accepting or refusing it completely. The primary piece of evidence we need to know more, then analyze, is realizing the impacts of learning facts. Everyone knows that if ideas and concepts merge with facts bring the students in proper situations. For instance, accounting is a fact which each company should use from it if want to have a bright future.

To put all into the nutshell, considering the aforementioned points, I firmly believe that it is more rational to impacts of learning ideas and concept on students’ lives. In the final analysis, the writer’s recommendation cannot be taken to be true because, as it was shown in the body paragraphs above, it depends on a question each of which must answer. The recommendation can only be accepted if the mentioned statement already refers to are all implied appropriately.