Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this century, the world become so competetive, and as a result, businessowners use advertisement policy to attract consumers. On of these policies is absorbing children attention. personally, I believe that television advertising toward young children should be forbidden. I feel this way for two main reasons, wich i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, children havn't been mature enough yet, to distinguish between right and wrong ,and, also, they influence by colorful scenes and animations; hence, they probably choose improper product. My own experience is a compelling example of this. My sibling is five years old, and she is affected by advertisements on TV very much. Indeed, most of the time she cries and conflict with us to gain what she watches on commercials such as colorful candies, expensive toys and etc.

Secondly, so much tension and stress is brought to family by children reactions and insistence toward their demands, and can cause so many struggle between family members. For instance, i have worked for a company for many years, and one of my collegues was a father of 5 children who couldn't afford his family basic needs. In this case, his children watched TV and asked him to buy diversity of toys, he was under a lot of pressure due to he coudn't satisfy their desires; therefore, they had many arguments at home.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that advertisement agency shouldn't make advertises devoting to children. This is because youger children are not capable of determining appropriate from inappropriate, and because it causes a lot of troubles in families.