Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communucation among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Benefits and drawbacks of television has been controversial issue in the American community lately. Television influences communication among social life and family members. People claim that television has some undeniable profit for people, on the other hand a group of psychological researchers state television impacts relationship and communication from many sides. There can be harmful side effects of television, besides benefits. Although both sides have several pros and cons, I am of the opinion that television has some drawbacks for communication. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible details examples in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, modern world has undergone strict changes, but people influence of them in some bad ways. Television is the biggest change in human history, because people can allow the many things. There are some series, magazine and sport programmes or films, however they impact on people mind and ideas. Family is the minor group in society, although there finds lots of people in family. Members need to talk with together. They spend too times on television programmes so they can not contact with other members of family. Television advertisement also have results in family relationships which are attracted to people interest.

On the other hand, people tell story to family members in old times, because there is not television or technological devices. They speak about ancestors stories and adventures, in order to transfer for next generations. For instance, some legends can be found in people stories which are ilyada and oddysea. But, in the modern time people do not tend to speak regarding old family story. They do not read enough books, and not share beliefs or opinions. They have to take information only television because of some habits.

Finally, many families have responsibilities to children who are learn gradually. They need to talk with family or friends in which impact behaviours. They do not spend times with a family organization or communication. Unless family members do not interested with children , they do not know anything about daily life. Especially, little children need to connect friends or family , but they can not find enough time.

To sum up, family is minor part of society, so it is significant for all of us. People used to contact with together since past times. If they do not aware of changes, television will be main factor of cultural degeneration. It comes with up unexpectable results due to the deficiency of communications.