Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the

busy and crowded world today, we should not expect people to

be polite to each other.

Being polite is a best way to socialize with other people in today’ life. So, it is important to behave ourselves in our life. Some people believe that we have to be polite despite hard life, other do not think so. In my opinion, I believe that we should be polite in our society for two reasons which I elaborate on them in the following essay.

First of all, people may not be polite in today's crowded society because they do not have enough time to learn how to behave with each other. In other words, people do not spend most of their time on teaching their children the proper ways of living. As a result, in the near future children will have a lot of issues and problems in communicating with their peers. My experience is an compelling example of what I mean. my friend was raise by his parents who did not have enough time to teach their child how to behave with other people. So, now he is not very polite with others since he does not know how to control his emotions and not to be in a ruthless manner. As a result, he has a lot of problem in making contact with other people and does not have any friends yet. If his parents had taken more attention on their kid, he would not have become rude. So, this example shows how it is important to be polite in your life.

Secondly, in today’s life everyone has competitive circumstances which they interact with in their job. this may cause a lot of pressure and stress on people’s body. Consequently, it may results in a situation in which people may be angry. While in the past there were not competitive situation and everyone was able to tolerate problems and behave in a proper manner. My parents’s example is plausible evidence about what I mean. they worked in a way that they did not experience any pressure in their job. so, as a result they live in a manner that they can easily alleviate their stress and emotions because of the prosperous and simple work. On the other hand I have a lot of trouble working in my firm because of competitive way. So, I have a lot of physical problems that may be affected by my issues during my working time, and I most of the time I am very and extremely rude with my friend and peers.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that we should be polite with our friends in our job or during our life. this can be related to hectic life and because of competitive jobs in our life.