Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The world where we are living now is fast than before. To get the anchor and play vital role is the core issue. Many factors are motivating to get the fruit of success such as discreetness, patience, fast but effective approach and more importantly optimism. Working fast often lays more errors than doing work slowly is the given excerpt-with this someone would agree, others would not. In my opinion, working slowly is rather provides many benefits for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that we know the proverb, 'slow and steady wins the race". Being slow does not mean not working, but it means to take time for better planning for the upcoming events. Successful people are abide by to follow that principle and became an exemplary instance to us. For example, a few days while I was scrolling in a YouTube I found a videos regarding the title lose but not give up. In this video, many athletes early career were describing such as, Bolt, Michael Phelps and also the best talk show presenter Oprah Winfrey. All of their unsuccessful during the time they were just started their career. After consecutive failure, they did not give up rather they schemed a long plan to practice their work in an arduous fashion. And now, they became a part of our world history. As you can see that, failure does not mean to an end but it provides many routes to do the same work and that has been well illustrated from the eminent person life.

Another reason is that great discovery and invention came to us in a discrete fashion because of inventor or discoverer long time efforts. In any area of sciences from technology to medical the advantages we are now enjoying is improving step by step. For instance, when I was in my school life, I heard about Tomas Edison who was famous for the discovery of electric bulbs. By searching about him online I learnt that, he was attempting thousand time to invent this bulb. He was tired but he did not give up. And finally, he got success. This experience taught me that, our improvement were came from these peoples sweating and it also goads us to take a long term approach for our own life problems.

In sum, slow and discreet approach would not convincing for a person who likes rush and take risk but in long run their frenetic approach will be existed. Being calm and considerable in working not only drive us toward success but also motivates us to follow. For this reason, we should take time before working as it derive long term benefits.