Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parents are the blessings in our life. Their love, sacrifice and caring is proportionate to our future growth. Their attitudes, decisions is a big factor for any growing children. The best way children can prepare their children for adulthood by promoting them to take part time job- some would agree with this idea, others would not. In my view, parents can help their children in the best way not to let them in order to earn rather giving them time for a healthy future. I think in that way for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that parents should give their children enough time for education. We know the proverb, 'education is the backbone of a nation' and the importance of education to build a discreet nation is undoubtable. But, on this precious time, throwing teenager for part time job is like to derail them from the path of success. For example, the successful tycoon in our society and great inventor were all educated and they reached their present situation not from their earlier life, I mean from childhood but after preparing themselves, they are now holding that place. If we talk about the tech giant Bill Gates- analyzing his earlier life we found he was attending the top tier school, college and university. Then, he established his tech company. As you can see that, earning is a good choice for anyone especially for solvency but, for greater and influential future those earnings are just futile.

Another reason is that childhood is the time for enjoyment, creating lots of good memories with families. We know, only memory is remains as they prompt us to carry our life in an organized way. The teenager who engaged himself in a part time work not have enough time for building these memories and often suffering depression. For instance, a great soul and jovial mind produced a greater good in our society. When, I was studying in university, I came to know a boy adjacent to our university. The boy parents are not interested to his enjoyment rather they were eager to use the wherewithal from that boy. Then, after many years, when the boy reached his adulthood, he was sad for his childhood memories. This experience taught me that, enjoyment is an integral part, devoid from this has long term consequences.

To wrap up, it is common to take side from the parents who support their children earn money from their boyhood but in long term thinking such position will not convincing to give credit. Giving time to children for education and enjoyment in their teenager time will not only make them a better and learned individual but also keep them mindfulness and good wellbeing. So, we should encourage our children for study and take them long trip to splash colors of their life canvases.