Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Computer is an extraordinary invention of modern science. It has brought us many kinds of advantages. Playing game is important in order to enjoy the life in full throttle. Playing automated game is a kind of wasting time for children. I am pretty some would disagree with the given prompt. But, I support the claim because of the two important reason.

The main reason is that, playing computerized game make children lonely and isolated. The age of children is the most valuable time to pass its effectively such as gossiping with friends, learning morality from family members, relatives and also neighbors. If the children is not do that communication then he deprived himself from the society. Ultimately, he or she will become depressed and being isolated from the society. For example, I was born in a small village of Bangladesh. During our childhood time we had not access to computer. For this reason, we were spending our time with our friends, family and relatives. We have had enough time to pass in an effective way that ultimately shaped our future in better way. But, todays time, most of the children are not access to go outside to spend their time by doing fun and enjoy. As you can see, playing with computer todays children retard themselves from doing social activities that will endanger our future generation.

Another reason is that children are put themselves in risk by not doing playing outside. As children now are playing in computer games, they are not able to go outside for play. This will borrow many health risk. For instance, as I was raised my childhood in village. I have had enough priviege to play different game. Those game were the actual motivator for my good physical structure. Later in my life I became an athlete because of my childhood body. In our village we were used to play different games, such as running, swimming, jumping, cricket, football etc. Those types of games were ultimate elixir for us. In todays world, children often suffering many physical ailments, such as poor bone growth, stunt, muscle atrophy etc. These were easily avoidable by playing outdoor games. This experience taught me that, by playing only indoor games children are put their health in risk.

In sum, some would suggest children to play indoor computer games that will put their life in great risk. Not only, make them emotional trauma patient but also will build their body week that would make them vulnerable to fall in disease. So, we should teach our children go outside to play rather then staying in front of the automated monitor.