Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Marketing is an important and very powerful tool in the present world. In order to survive the race of the business, advertisers are often advertise many alluring and eye catching display. The product quality is less good then the advertisers proclamations is the given excerpt. I am obviously sure someone would agree with this by prescribing many cons of advertisements and others would not. In my view, advertisement is good whatever it seems to customer because of the following two important reason.

The main reason is that, marketing of one company products urges other to do the same and in return it helps to business growth by competition. The business field is competitive. When one company discounts for one product other company provide more discount to sell their products. For example, in my country city, Shibchar is a very remote area of Bangladesh. It is totally isolated from the main city. The people in the city are mostly impoverished, so they prefer products with less market value. To catch on that area, I have seen many business farm is marketing trhier products. And in return, different companies are going to establish their company on that are. As you can see that, race in business helps the company as well as certain remote areas.

Another reason is that, the odds never lies on business group as the choice is fully on customers. When, we are going to buy a product, we have a room for choice and discretion. The company never compelled us to buy their products. It is not their fault to campaign their products, it is our choice what product5 we are going to buy and what products we are refused. To be more specific, as I was grown in a country area. Later in my life I came to city. For this reason I have seen many placards, festoon on the building. And also by using internet we are used to know the online buying. In online, many exaggerated claims are used. And we are able to identify what product is good quality and what is not. This experience taught me that, the choice is on our shoulders and we should not blame the advertisers.

In sum, some would provide convincing evidences in order to inculpate advertisers marketing strategy but in long run these blame will wither. Not only, advertisers helps us to buy product in our income range inside their competition but also they are positive to their advertisements as they are not forceful. So, we should not blame advertisers for their business policy.