Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is beneficial for the public to know celebrities’, such as musicians’ or sportsmen’s, political views.

Celebrities are very much influential in our world because people tends to believe what they says and what they feels? In our present world, the practice to become like my idol whoever singer, Hollywood star etc. are widespread. The salubrious effects of models political view is the given prompt- with someone would agree, others are probably not. In my view, their views are rather cast a doubts on our mind because of the following two important reason.

The main reason is that there is a chance to lost self-belief. When, a particular celebrity propagandize a particular belief the person who follows them might have been lost his own judgment. This is the major barrier to form a better society where every views is equally acceptable as well nourishes to practice. For example, the autocratic leader of the Libya where society was once completely based on religion and in that society Muammar Gaddafi was the celebrity like. Moreover, he used his familiarity and suppressed peoples own idealism and belief. These all are dragged the country to become an autocratic nation. As you can see that only following one celebrity leads a country from people country to single person country.

Another reason is that there are plethora of examples where the cumulative views has paramount importance in order to the advancement of the country. A country where every class of people is given equally importance. To be more specific, a few days ago I have been reading an article from Scientific American regarding the critical analysis of American society. It has delineated that, in the USA people are not blindly follow only their celebrity rather they gave importance to the belief of every people either he or she black or white does not a big deal. For this reason, they developed a balance state where models, celebrities, government officials are using same type of transportation. Furthermore, they are not fight on the basis of different political idealism. Apart from that, they respect each other belief and this is the boilerplate of a democratic country. This experience taught me that if we respect everyones belief rather than following particular peoples views then the chance of diversity is forthcoming.

In conclusion, it is possible to argue with me by taking the celebrity sides but in reality they will not convince discreet people. The equality of judgment not only save individual identity but also helps to diversify the nation. So, we should count and revered everyones belief.