Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Leadership is an important task because each and every sector of our society needs leader who lead the institution, society as well as country. Leaders are not made they came inherently is the given statement- with this someone would agree, others would not. In my opinion, leaders are not come by natural way rather they are the product of nurture and practice. I think in this way for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that in corporate world where skill is the potent force to become a leader. If you have not job skill then your charisma will not work to get the floor. For example, I was graduated from a reputed university under marketing subject. In our academic life we learnt a lots of theory, explanations regarding our subject. Apart from that, when I joined in a government bank I faced the first thrust because I was fall behind in practical work. During my working time, I saw our manager very closely and dragged out some key features about him. He was an expert regarding his job skill, easily manage others and swiftly communicated with the abroad personnels. He had not acquired those skills inherently rather he got this by practicing. This experience taught me that, the terms to become a leader you must have the required skill on the type of job and practice is the key to gain those skills.

Another reason is that in the field of politics the situation is clearly apparent because the kind of hurdles a particular member bear is truly huge. In this political environment, every step is hard to pass and reaching the culminating point is unimaginable for a hoipoli. To be more specific, in our Bangla textbook, we learn about the arduous career of our father of nation. Bangabandhu was his appellation, he got this nickname not a swift way. In his earlier life he have been bearing many hardship such as, incarceration, different vindication and also separated him from his family. Moreover, he proved himself as a true patriot of our country by showing his empathy, hardship and love to our countrys people. These all are forced us to declare him a leader specifically father of our Bengali nation. As you can see that true leader faces hardship and arduous journey that helps them to reach their career apex.

In conclusion, it is possible for someone to take my opposite side and provide arguments but in long run such position will be withered. Practice and patience not only helps someone in his career goal but also shed a light in our human history. So, the true leadership are always admirable because they came a sour journey and these sours makes the result sweeter.