Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. Use specific examples and reasons to support your opinions.

Robot is one of the greatest invention of modern science. In our everyday life we see the presence of robots and their involvement in many ways to smooth our deeds. According to the given statement eventually all jobs will be accomplished by using robots, some would support it, others would disagree with it. In my view, the presence and desire to use robots and suppliant of human is a mere illusion rather than concrete proof because of the following two reason.

The main reason is whatever robot is doing and advancing is due to the human designing. The innovation of robots and their application in different aspects of our lives is only possible due the invention and it has been possible only for human creativity. For example, when I was in third year student of my university life, I had a great fascination for the automated task in our everyday life. Later I searched on Google to find out the details about them. And I found that robot has been created and controlled by human replica. Their knowledge and power is possible because they were created and designed. As you can see that robot is presence in our lives only for our accomplishment rather than their telltale achievement will be undisclosed.

Another reason is that robots are not always accurate in their deeds. In our everyday life robots are used in various fields such as school exam, disease detection, traffic control, especially artificial intelligence and often they predicts many flawed results. For instance, a few days ago I have been reading an articles on “Robot in disease detection and prediction” from Scientific American. The columnist said robots are always given us confusing and may be fatal results during malign detection, that is further tends us to feel uncomfortable and worried. And he also said that, a survey had conducted in Philadelphia population and found that they depends on robots assumptions and predictions and they were feeling uneasiness and worried for their health. Later found that the prediction accuracy of robot is not as accurate as human detection and determination. This experience taught me that robots are not going to replace human position rather they will be less applicable in future.

In sum, someone disagree with the robot less versatility and their less accuracy in future. The robot is not only inferior to human brain and accomplishment but also they are quite flawed in their works. Hence, the possible replacement of human by robot is a mere illusion and this type of statement should be curtailed.