Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We know the proverb 'Education is the backbone of nation'. The importance of education is huge because the picture is crystal in every areas of our life. We started our learning from the very beginning to the very end of our life. The feasibility of spending money for young is more important for the successful development than spending money behind the university is the given statement-with this someone would agree, others would not. In my view, the government should spend more money for university to extract more advantages. I think in this way for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that any country in the world is truly based on its research. The more developed in research the more advancement. In addition, university is the place where it is possible to run a comprehensive research in different topics such as, anthropology, archaeology, biology, evolution and so on. For example, a few days ago the Nobel Prize were given and it was understandable that the prize is more tilt on these country who spend more money for research areas. Moreover, in this year, our country Bangladesh did not receive any prize in any categories. The reason is that, although our country government is spending a lot of money for school level education but in university the fund of money becomes shrinking. For this reason, the true development has not been possible for our country and cannot shed any light in the international arena. As you can see that, the development of any countrys research is determined by the university. So, depriving on these institutions are causes the aloofness from the international impact.

Another reason is that university life is the time of leadership development. So, spending money behind university gives a way to the development of many clubs such as language, debate, science and history. If these clubs gets money for refurbishment then students are getting more chance to involve them on these activities that entails themselves to become pragmatic. For instance, when I was studying in university I often used to go history club. By going on that club I came to know the wide history of our country and also knew our countrys leader. After that, I was changed my career plan and worked to become a leader like our ancestors. This experience taught me that the influence I got to become a leader was not possible if I was devoid of learning our countrys leaders and it was possible only due to the development of our club.

In conclusion, it is possible to argue with me by delineating the advantages of spending money behind school education but in reality the picture will not feasible. The spending money for university not only enrich country research but also helps to develop a skill leadership. So, our government should spend more money for university to get a pragmatic benefit.