Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers are the designer for the students because their guidelines often encourage his pupils most than any other thing in the world. The importance of teachers is understandable from the ancient time to the present world. The students learn comprehensively in a group project than working alone is the given excerpt- with this someone would agree, others would not. In my view, students are now learn more intelligently by working alone because of the following two important reason.

The main reason is that the availability of internet makes students autonomous and self-dependent. By clicking on the internet a wide area of topics are available where a student can choose what he needs more and what he does not need? And, the accuracy of information can be measured by comparing information from different sites. For example, when I was in my university life, I used to work by myself rather than doing cumulative project work. Because, group work often pose many superiority problems where one of the students indulge other to accept his view. So, I worked alone by helping through the internet. It was easy for me to complete the assigned work fastly because there was no chance to delay like group work. As you can see that, working alone helps someone to curb the superiority and delay problem that occurs in the group project because the person work in a single way more independent to use his materials.

Another reason is that working alone makes someone discreet and confident. The person who is discreet in his choice and not diffident is more competent than other. Become discreet is the early requirement for any work where to derive the information from a jumble of information is the utmost priority. To be more specific, in our university class, most of the time it was found that the students who were working in a group often diffident their decisions because during group work they were practicing to depends on other judgment. This behavior often made themselves weak about their confidence level. After years, the possibility of getting good job for them was also diminished. This experience taught me that, the self-dependent work is important for getting success not only in a university project but also in a career.

In conclusion, it is possible someone to argue by taking position on group works but in reality these supposed benefits will not sustainable for individual growth and prosperity. Working alone not only makes someone efficient to their work but also prepares them as a competent candidate for future job. So, we should practice to work alone to get the greater benefits.