Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people in the world think that the number of cars is growing tremendously in the last two decades relatively, probably because people, nowadays, are more sophisticated and stylish and have more desire to show up to others. I, however, disagree with this idea because of several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, last two decades, burgeoned modern technology in an advanced way, people were more lured by sophisticated things because new thing attracts anyone to use them. Decades ago, cars were a more fascinating thing to people as the car was the new thing at that time and many people want to use it. For example, psychologists suggest that people are more interested to do new things and after prolog use of that things. they neglect those things. Therefore, the present people desire to use new things rather than cars for transportation such as metro-rail, public vehicles, etc.

Second, the public vehicles were more concerning cars, and in the last twenty years, the government provides disparate facilities to the public. For example, different central and local governments facilitate transportation services for the citizens like the city rail, monorail, and public buses. In addition, there are lots of other facilities given by government: meal, snacks, and other food items. Moreover, being used of advanced technologies in modern public vehicles, such as CCTV for secure travel, fascinating seats, and led coaches for relaxation and comfortability, people are swift to use not private cars.

Third, being aware more and more concerning the health and lifestyle of people, they are more interested to use other form of treansportation that keeps and maintain the body healty and fit, because rapid growth of physical inactivity and hastiness in daily life induce different kinds of non communicable diseases like diabetes, high blood pressure, cardiovascular syndrom, etc. Due to public awarness, most people want to use cycle to go their work place instead of using vehicles.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that the number of cars decreasing continuously in last twenty years. This is beacause the people do not want to use old things and government is going to change the policies to swift to use the public vehicles rather than private cars, and public awarness to use cycle for health benefit.