Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Twenty years from now, people will have more time for leisure activities.

Relaxation has been an appealing topic in our modern society. Workers nowadays widely argue that two decades from now, people might be able to have more spare time. In my personal viewpoint, I approve of this argument.

In the first place, what I put in my priority is development of science. It cannot be denied that as technology has been growing dramatically, more and more modern machines have been invented. This induces that machines are alternating people to do a lot of tasks. For instance, to produce a bowl, while in the past, artists needed to complete every part by hand, modern machines do the predominant works nowadays. As a result, artists are required to take part in less work, thereby having time for their own hobbies. More importantly, the development of sciences leads to the enhancement of people’s skills. Indeed, universities are being better and better. As a consequence, students are strongly likely to enjoy excellent lessons in their colleges. Hence, they are bound to have skills to efficiently complete all the works required. Therefore, in the future, they tend to have more and more time for relaxation. By and large, as long as time passes, science develops; people’s more free working experiences induce.

In the second place, community bonds hold no less importance. The fact is that twenty years from now, workers’ social skills are certain to supremely develop. Undoubtedly, people tend to get involved better with others, thus creating tight bond in working community. Undoubtedly, teamwork creates strength, enabling workers to together solve the hardest parts of projects in incredibly short time. Therefore, workers might complete their work efficiently. For example, in the past, people usually did work in their own. Some actually could come up with exceptional ideas, but it took relatively long time for them to reach to their results. Things have changed drastically, as people nowadays cooperate well with their teammates. Hence we could come up with numerous excellent inventions. Science are continuously growing and so does science. We actually do not know how magically things will be in the future due to better and better teamwork skill.

In conclusion, these mentioned above are convincing reasons for my approval. It is strongly recommended that labors worldwide should take my writing into detailed consideration to come up with best decisions.