Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

University has a pivotal role in the social structure to reach high quality and individual to achieve successful career life. Due to the importance of education budget devotion in this area rose to be a hot topic. Although some people assume that classes and libraries are an essential part of training and deserve the most budget, others consider sports and social activities as important as classes are. I honestly believe that sports and social activities have an undeniable influence. I think this way due to the following reasons.

First of all, attending sports clubs or any social activities provides more job opportunities. To be specific, we meet people in those locations, we are never supposed to meet in our classes. This will expand our communications, which leads to a broader social community, and if there is a working position, we would be introduced by these relationships. My own experience demonstrates this concept. When I was a university student, my father went bankrupt, and I feel it's time to find a part-time job. At the university's gym, I turn to talk about my urgent need for a job. One of the guys suggests me to work for his uncles' company. I am convinced that attending a sports club or being socially active expand our community, and consequently efficient in our job finding.

Secondly, as an old proverb, A healthy mind is in a healthy body. exercise help students to be focused on their lessons. A person who regularly exercises is strong enough to face any problem and don't get tired soon. even if it is a difficult task he maintains his focus consistently, which is a great feature to pass exams with high grades.

In conclusion, I assume that sports and social activities should financially support. This is because these activities expand student's community and provide job positions for them, and keep them healthy enough to concentrate on their tasks.