Do you agree or disagree with the following statement When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e mail they will produce better work for the project Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Most people agree that everyone should communicate through e-mail with their peers to discuss their project. So, whenever there is a misconception there would be evidence of who said what. Personally, I would definitely choose to communicate in person. It is my firm belief that it is more efficient and clear to discuss such things in person for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, face-to-face communication is more in-depth and practical. Especially, when it comes to working on a project together. It provides an opportunity to brainstorm ideas on the spot and have a clear understanding of what to do next. On top of these duties, waiting for an e-mail is suffocating as we have to wait for the other person's opinion. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. When I was working on an art project with my peers, we barely made time to meet up in person to consult about the roles. As a result, we ended up communicating through text and did not finish our homework by the deadline. If we had strictly gathered in a coffee shop, face to face, and were crystal clear about the duties, we would have done a great job. Hence, human interaction in person is definitely essential to producing better work.

Moreover, as technologies are advancing day by day, it is crucial to keep human interaction alive. Communicating through e-mail will not only be a long process, but it will end up causing people to be more distant from one another.

It is certainly clear to see why it is better to interact in person for a project. In light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that real human interaction is key to creating high-quality work.