Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teacher assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

From the down side of humanity, working together and having a team due to the social life has been increased and extended among of people, which is much talked about not only by sociologists but also by open- minder citizens. Consequently, working with group for promoting our social skills is a very important hotspot in every individual's life. It is hard to reach a consensus about whether students must work together or alone on their projects. In my own prospective, the statement is true, as a matter of fact, I agree with this idea and I will explicate my reasons through the following paragraphs.

To commence, the first exquisite point that deserves to be mentioned is that students learn and practice their team working skills. To illustrate the concept that explained, in a team, students learn to share responsibilities, to increase their sense of their tolerance. For example, when I was at university, I and my friends had a team and tried to work on their project in our team. First of all we defined some roles such as leader, assistant, informative, and etc. After that besides on our personalities and the topic of project, we assigned the roles with certain tasks to each other. As a result, we had to do our duties whit out any delay or excuse; we had to be responsible for our roles. In addition, we learned to respect each other and improved our sense of tolerance in front of opposite view. Hence, working in a group was so useful for all us.

Another equally reasons why I agree with this statement is that students can find new friends and have fun with each other. Moreover, students do their projects more efficiently by work with other students, due to they can ask their questions and gain new ideas in order to solve their problems. Noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recently social research, demonstrated that most of successful students doing their projects in a group, and they fortify their social skills. In addition, after graduating they can employee as a manager in a big company due to their experiences at university.

To wrap it up, based on the aforementioned argument team working is an essential skill for students in order to success at their study and work, but that was the story in a nutshell; actually there some reasons and examples, challenging the claims, which are not mentioned above. I firmly recommend that universities plan to have a course for students, that they learn everything about team working.