Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Successful people try new things and risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well

From down side of the humanity, practicing new things and doing some risky action has been had less attention among people due to their some negative consequences which is much talked about not only by sociologists but also by opened- minder citizens. Consequently, doing or trying new and unknown things has some advantages and disadvantages. It is hard to reach a consensus about whether successful and eminent people try new things and risks rather than only doing usual things. In my own perspective, I strongly agree with the statement and I will explicate my main reasons as following paragraphs.

To commence, the first exquisite reason that deserves to be mentioned is that if people do not try new things, we will not have any advanced technologies or inventions which are used nowadays. A vivid example to illustrate this point is that Edison who invented electricity. Although he lost at their experiments most of times, he tried new methods and new materials until he gained the big achievement. If he felt depress and did not follow his dream, now we would not have electricity. Therefore, we cannot watch TV, turn on the light at night, have shiny street at night, and use our computers. Hence, trying risks can help people to be successful at their life or to influence on universal by introducing new things.

The another equally reasons why I agree with the statement is that handling new things can help people to enhance their skills such as solving problems, increasing their sense of tolerance, creativity, and etc.. When someone attempts to deal with new things for first time, he first recognizes what it is. In addition, the noteworthy refreshingly intelligible research, revealed by a recently conducted social research, demonstrated that more than half of people who deal with new things, have more powerful and stronger mental power than usual people. As a result, they must have challenge with new method or unknown approaches due to the fact that they must find the best solutions.

To warp up it, based on aforementioned argument doing risky and new thing could be useful for successful persons. But that was a story in a nutshell; there are some other reasons and examples, challenged the claims, which are not mentioned above. I firmly recommend that people move to try new things in their lives in order to reaching more succeeds. In addition, this action helps them to fortify their mental powers.