Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era, the education’s importance is obvious for everybody. The methods like Group activities play an integral role and shouldn’t ignore by teachers. However, some group mentions to some problem that involve the students in group activities, the researches express the opposite of their idea. I am in favor of this statement which refers to group activities’ positive effect base on three points, raise the information, improve communication skills and refine the sense of responsibility.

First of all, the knowledge of a person is in limited state but the group provide a good chance to students to improve their information. In the other words, two head are better than one. The students advocate each other to understand the subjects because the result of projects depends on the sharing information and the rate of the learning material will be rise among students. As an illustration, in the database course at the university, my professor compel the students to join groups for class task. The result was because all of the students could pass the test with high mark. Consequently, group activates leads the students to share the information and the effective learning is the outcome.

Secondly, the student learning rate can be effective by joining a group for working on the projects due to increase the communication between group members. In the other words, a friendly and ambient environment can raise the learning rate. While, some students refers individual projects due to group problems like less similar thoughts that leads the group to unfavorable outcomes, it can be repudiates base on the results which teacher could achieve in the some team projects. Examples like Japan’s class room can be clearly depicts the positive effect of group for learning the students. So, participation in the group activities enhance the learning rate due to sufficient communication skill.

Finally, the sense of responsibility is another motivation that backs the students up to sufficient understanding. In the other word, the diversity tasks dived among members to achieve the expected result of projects that these tasks stimulate the learners to be active and involve with the issues. For instance, in the our group at the school, an inactive students who was a member of the my groups, group goals leaded her to be more responsible in the group and base on this modification, she could experience the learns the subject. Therefore, assign in the groups, increase the sense of responsibility and of course the complete learning.

Consequently, I agree with statements which supports the adequate learning due to join in the groups base on three reasons, supporting more knowledge, refining the relationship ability and being more responsible.