Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the school's rule asks educators to assign to the students. It is critically important that students do assignments because it let them learn courses better. In addition, the way that students do their homework is essential. In my opinion, students should do their homework and assignment together. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the student would learn how to communicate with each other. Communication is essential in humans life, and people should learn it when they are a little kid. To acquire this skill, the students should split into groups not only for their assignment but also for their playing. A vivid example that sheds light on this subject is my experience in school. I was a little girl, and my parent hadn't sent me to kindergarten. I had trouble making friends. My teacher saw that I had a problem making friends, so she split our class into five groups. In those groups, we should do our homework together. Each month she changed our group and helped us to make more friends and communicate much more. When I grow up, I understood that what she had done was useful in my life. Now I can talk to everyone and make a friend wherever I go. when I went to university in another city, even though I wasn't near my family and lived in a dormitory, I could find friends.

Furthermore, In a group, you can solve your learning problem. You can get help from your friends to explain what your teacher or professor had said in the previous class that you were absent. For instance, I had a CFD course at university, which was a tough course. My friends and I decided to make a group to do the assignments. We recorded our professor's voice, and each time one of us wrote what he had said. As a result, all of us have a comprehensive handout. We did all of our assignments together and helped each other. After the final test, we got a good score because our assignment grade was excellent; also, our test grade was good. Based on my experience, If I did my homework alone, I wouldn't get a high score on the CFD course.

In conclusion, I strongly believed that assignments should be done in a group. This is because the group you learn a communication skill and can understand the lesson even better.