Do you agree or disagree with the following statement When teachers assign projects on which students must work together the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects Use specific reasons and examples to supp

It is critically important that teachers assist their students in learning in effective ways. Assigning projects help students in different ways. Someones like doing projects solitary, on the opposite side, others prefer to be in a group in order to accomplish the projects. When it comes to me, I believe that cooperation teaches students more valuable skills than working alone. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

To begin with, students increase the quantity and quality of learning by working together. To be more specific, a group can learn more topics than an individual. In addition, the members share their knowledge efficiently by asking and answering with each other. When a person is working alone, they can read one article in a day, for example; maybe several problems and misunderstandings emerge during studying time. However, by doing a project together, the number of papers rise in numbers. Besides, the members could learn usefully by challenging and correcting themselves. Perhaps my personal experience may shed more light on this matter. Three years ago, I took a Rehabilitation course for my Bachelor's degree. As a project, we should read a massive book about motor control in that class. I joined a four-member-group, so we divided every chapter into four sections, and everyone must read it at a particular time. Although the book's content was hard to understand, we talked together after reading our section, so it worked for us to finish the book successfully with the entire understanding.

Secondly, the needed software could be taught by one of the students in the group in less time. If the project desires special software, it is not easy, and it takes a long time to learn it. However, when a person knows about the software, it will be pleasant to share their ability with others. For example, I needed to learn ADAMS for my master's project, and I did not know it a little. Finally, My professor advised me to call Ali, he was one of our research group members, for teaching this software. He spent two days with me, and it was efficient. After that, I finish my project as well as I wish.

In conclusion, with all taken into account, I strongly think that the projects which need students to work in groups are more effective. This is because students can learn more and in-depth. In addition, they contribute their abilities to each other.