TPO 31 Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement Because the world is changing so quickly people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to s

It is critically important that people have an enjoyable life at all times. By comparing the quality of people's lives in the past and current time, it is determined that people were happier. Someones believe that the world's alteration causes this unsatisfied, while others think in different ways. I state that human is not contented with their lives, because of fluctuating world. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

To begin with, associated with the unstable world, the jobs change rapidly, which means some businesses disappear, and some of them arise. As a result, people may lose their jobs if they do not adapt to rapid changes. These continuous adjustments can make people stressed and influence their satisfaction with life. The impressive statistics, revealed by recent social research conducted in our city, show that three thousand workers were employed in the oil factory ten years ago. However, now there are just five hundred persons since the advent of robots. It is evident that people who fired felt less pleasant, and they were shocked by the abrupt changes.

Furthermore, education alters significantly since the appearance of the internet and eBooks, which means students should adapt to the new form of studying. According to this, students should forget not only traditional books but also teachers. For example, after widespread COVID-19 propagation, children could not go to schools, so they should study at home. The shape of their education absolutely modifies. Students were sad about this happen and felt less joyful because they missed their friends, teachers, and classes. Moreover, the governments decide to pursue this education method in the future to reduce their costs, such as teachers' salaries, the book's price, and the school's building. Although these changes benefit governments, students do not feel pleased than in the past time do.

In conclusion, with all this taken into account, our ancestors are more glade than us because their world did not change as soon as now. The occupations alter rapidly, and people may lose their jobs. Education changes, so the students should conform to those differences, which is unpleasant for them.