In many places students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning w

Nowadays, a significant number of students are attending schools all over the world at different ‎day times. In this regard, some people believe that kids should go to school early in the ‎morning, while others hold the opposite supposition, stating children could attend school at a ‎later time. When it comes to me, I concur with the former group. In what follows, I will ‎elaborate on my viewpoint with two specific reasons.‎

First of all, students are more productive in the early mornings than at a later time in order to ‎go to school. In this vein, a group of researchers at MIT university conducted an experiment to ‎show brain activity during a day. Their results represented that the brain and its neurons have a ‎great activity early in the morning than other times of the day. Based on this research, children ‎have a fresh brain early in the morning, and they can understand their lessons better at this ‎time, so they are more productive at this specific moment in the mornings rather than at other ‎times. On the other hand, with passing time, the children's brain activity goes down ‎dramatically, so starting school later in the morning will reduce their productivity.‎

Secondly, if kids go to school early in the morning, they will have more time after returning ‎home, which can be used for various tasks. To elucidate, when children start their days sooner ‎in the morning, they finish school earlier in the noon, so they can come back home sooner. ‎After arriving home, students can devote their time to playing or being with their family or ‎friends, which is delightful for children. In addition, kids could spend more time on their ‎homework and study the course materials, making them favorable students. In contrast, if ‎students start their school later in the morning, they will arrive home later, so they will have ‎less amount of time doing works. Because of having less amount of time, they do their ‎homework without playing or having fun with others.‎

In conclusion, with all this taken into account, I firmly believe that pupils should attend schools ‎early in the morning. Not only will they be more prosperous and productive, but also, they will ‎have more spare time in order to do their tasks.‎