In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our modern life is much more complicated than three decades ago, and education play an important role in students' life. While some people believe that school should start early, others agree with the obverse idea. Nevertheless, from my point of view, I think it is better for student that go to school rearly in the morning. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when students go to school in the early hour a day, they have a lot of time to do school work, play with friends and rest after going home. Obviously, plenty of students would like to sleep if the class begining is not early, so they will lose their time with spending more time in the bed, but if the school start early they have to wake up and get ready to go school. Moreover, some successful people in the world had a very strong and extensive educational program. The well-known actor Jacki Chan is a compelling example of these people. In one interview he told that his Kong Fu class had been started at five AM. Therefore, students who want to be more successful should go to school early enough to have more time for practice or even playing with friend after school.

Furthermore, a lot of people's ability to learn and memorizing information in the morining is higher than other times of the day. Although some might think this is hard for students to wake up early, the benefits of leaving bedroom in the sunrise are crucial in the future of students. In fact, after a good sleep in the night our brain is ready to get new information, which if students don't use this time for learning their performance will be reduced significantly, and this led to some major problems. Aditionally, our body is more active and fresh in the morning, which makes us capable to sit in the school's chairs for hours and listen to the different lectures. To cast light on it, when I was at high school, because of large population of students and small classes, half of students have to go to the school at 2 PM every day. Thus, many students in the afternoon program had shown lower performance compering to other students that start studying at 8 Am.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that schools should begin in early hours of morning. This is because student have a lot of time after school to reach their goals, and they will not waste their time by sleeping more before school. Also, students ability for learning is better in the morning.