Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Workers are more satisfied when they do many different tasks during a workday than they do the same tasks all day.

Workers have been an effective part of developing constructions by implementing the designer's ideas, throughout human history. It is hotly- debate whether workers are satisfied with diversity in their tasks during a workday or they prefer to do the same task all day. Personally, I am of the confirmed opinion that workers are more satisfied with diversity in their tasks for two concrete reasons which have been stated in the subsequent lines.

The first worthwhile mentioning reason is that doing the same task over and over all day could be too boring for workers, which leads to a decrease in their productivity. In fact, when a worker does a specific duty for a long time loses his/ her enthusiasm so they will not be excited about their job. As a result, they will not value their job leading to be unsatisfied with their job. My work experience as an employee is an apt illustration of this. Last year during the construction of a building I was told that some of the workers do dedicate themselves to their duties; after having a deep conversation with them in person I realized that they are not happy with their works since their tasks were the same for days. Consequently, I made my mind to change their tasks frequently, which the results were unbelievable in which they had done their works before deadlines and they were more satisfied. Actually, the more task they did, the more did they satisfy with their job.

The second significant reason to be noted is that doing various works during a workday gives the workers the sense of being useful and helpful that results in more satisfying. As a matter of fact, when we, not just workers, have done different tasks at the end of the day e have a more positive view regarding our job. Back to my work experience, assigning workers with the same task all day was the main reason that workers were not satisfied at first given the sense of being useless. Never had I changed their task frequently, they would not have delightful with their job.

To wrap up what has been discussed, I strongly support the idea that workers are more satisfied with their job when they are assigned various tasks instead of the same ones all day long. I feel this way because doing the same work all day is too boring and makes them unsatisfied. Besides, having done different tasks during a day gives the sense of being useful to workers resulting in more satisfying.