Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for the job would be more satisfying.

Everybody, all over the world, is seeking a job which is anybody's desire to have. Opinions are divided to have a satisfying job no matter how long does it take to find and takes the job as soon as it is available no matter it is satisfying or not. Personally, it is my confirmed opinion that it worth waiting for the job which is our true calling. In the ensuing lines, I will present two concrete reasons to corroborate my stance.

The first reason that should be mentioned to defend my standpoint of view is that the more we are satisfied with our job, the more we are satisfied with our life. Our job is an integral part of our life so, its paramount role is unhidden to anyone. My young uncle is a great example to illustrate this. He used the opportunity and took a job which was well-paid but not satisfying; after two years of dealing with his job, he lost his appetite of going to work since his job was overwhelming that he became an angry and bad-mannered person, who was known as a happy and well-mannered one. Consequently, his wife divorced him on top he was fired. Had he taken such a satisfying job, he never faced those difficulties.

The second obvious that should be noted to support my outlook is that being satisfied with the job we have is one of the most effective reasons to enhance our productivity at work. To be more specific, if we do not satisfy with the job we have, our productivity is limited since we do not have any desire to move forward the ladder in our job. My own experience demonstrates convincing evidence of this. After my graduation, two years ago, my friend and I were seeking a suitable job that took some time. As a result, my friend took a job which was not his true calling that a while he could not stand his job and resigned. whereas, I took my time and managed to find such a job was my dream ones and now I have got promoted once just in two years.

To wrap up what has been discussed, I strongly support the idea that we should the job which is satisfying because it influences our life, largely. Besides, satisfied with our job equals having more productivity in our job.