Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People learn better from their classmates or rather than their professors.

Learning has always been a big concern of human being throughout history in which different people prefer different methods of learning. In this connection, Opinions are divided into whether it is more sensible to learn from our peers or co-workers or those individuals that are at higher levels than us. Personally, it is my firm conviction that social members of high levels are the better to learn from. Stating in the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my standpoint through two conspicuous reasons.

the first worthwhile mentioning reason to campion my stance is that supervisors are expert in materials that barely our classmates even know regarding them, as a result, their pieces of advice will more practical. My own experience of writing my paper about blue-green infrastructures is an apt illustration of this claim. Two years before now, I was a senior student that has to submit an article of my thesis to be allowed to defend my master's degree. At first, I consulted with my roommate who was my classmate as well in order to learn an evaluation method of blue-green infrastructures using in my paper but he had no idea what is BGI let alone A its venue of evaluation. Consequently, I turned to my supervisor that helped me out immediately since the subject was utterly common for him. Under no circumstances did I be able to submit my paper if my supervisor did not teach me that method.

The second noteworthy point to endorse my outlook is that teachers have been armed with various methods of teaching due to their valuable experience of teaching for many years. My personal experience of memorizing the botanical name of plants is a compelling example of this. being a student in the university studying the bachelor of landscape design. I had to memorize a wast number of plants' names. One of my classmates was good at it; even though he helped me several times, I made no progress. In contrast, My professor taught me how to create a flashcard for each plant then I will be able to review them everywhere and at any time such as commuting to university. Therefore, it can be inferred simply that teachers are a better choice for learning rather than our peers.

To wrap up what has been discussed, I profoundly believe that people of higher levels are more suitable to learn from. This is because not only are professors familiar with our aims of studying but also their experience f teaching is a decisive factor that our peers do not have.