Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Today's modern society has always been seeking a practical way to make life complexity more comfortable. In response to the question of whether young social members should have the ability of planing since modern life is complicated, Personally, I reckon the idea it is an absolute necessity for youngsters to be able to plan. I will develop my standpoint for two conspicuous reasons which have been stated in the ensuing lines.

The first worthwhile mentioning reason is that the power of planning prepares inexperienced youths for facing unexpected events. In fact, being able to make a plane beforehand doing anything empower young people to handle obstacles in their way of life. As a young man, my experience, when coronavirus hit my country is a compelling example of this. Last year, I made a solid plan to apply for an American university, but due to coronavirus, a 3-month-lockdown took place in my country everywhere. Consequently, I was worried about whether how I can take my TOEFL exam which was necessary for my application. Therefore, I made a plan to take my exam in the first reopening centers of taking TOEFL in which avoiding the next lockdown. In the summer I took TOEFL, however, since last week the centers have been locked down, again. Had I never planed for taking TOEFL in the summer, I would not have taken TOEFL, now, due to the unforeseen new lockdown.

The second significant point to be mentioned is that through planning young people would be able to carry on time-consuming tasks far easier in this modern era that everyone is short of time. My experience in designing a park plan is an apt example of this. Last summer I signed a contract of designing a neighborhood park in Sardasht, my hometown, besides that I had to take TOEFL, two time-consuming work. As a result, I came up with a plan of dividing my daytime into two parts to be able to handle the situation: till noon studying English and from noon till the night working on the project of designing a park. Had no capability of making a plan, I would not carry on both of them together.

To wrap up what has been discussed, I strongly believe that the ability to plan for young social members is paramount. This is because not only do plans prepare youngsters for facing unforeseen events in their life, but that also help young people to make the most time-consuming tasks easy to carry on.