Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? young people today have no inflience on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In fact, participating young people in making decision has turned into a controversial issue during recent years as far as many governments have utilized young people in the federal works; actually, considering the fact that the youth are more up to date, policy makers prefer to recruit them in ministries; therefore, I opposed the claimed statement that has been expressed the fact that the future of a country isn't affected by youth. Although some of elders believe experience is much more significant than being energetic and up to date, researchers have proved that young educated groups gain more prosperity than older group by studying several arrangements of a corporation.

actually, in such a technological world, young people not only have a great effect on the vital sector s of society but they also have a considerable control over the ways of making decisions; moreover, Although the principles who are chosen in election are almost aged, the supporter employee often consist of recent graduated people. It is hard to ignore the fact that the youth weren't participated in crucial aspects of society as whole, nowadays, people are more informed about human's abilities whether old or young.

On the one hand, countries in order to be more welfare should exploit the youth energy specially in high-level positions. For better or worse the societies’ success directly depends on the numbers of enable people allocate to significant careers; actually the society members are at the mercy of the youth endeavors; on the other hand, regarding the fact that elders have been tired because of the pressure of their efforts, after retirement, the youth active human resource should be displaced.

Albeit, one cannot neglect the fact that a person who involve into a job can predict the results of a decision; furthermore, they extremely dominate the activities' and methods used for solving issues. in my view point, the composition of both old experimented and young capable people is the best arrangement of the center of vital decisions of a country; in other words, a number of individual young people who are leaded by an experimented people can accelerate the achieving of societies’ aims.

All in All, according to the average of investigation centers where reinforce principles to make decisions has declined during recent years, future of societies have influenced by the impacts of recent graduated people who are more up to date and more motivated to do their best; actually, the younger people who are recruited in companies, the more prosperity that can be gained; hence, the societies are inclined choosing trained and active people in order to be encountered nicer future.