Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Each member of the society has direct influence on his/her community. People with different social strata and age ranges are enthusiastic to have a vital role in the future of their society. Although people who are in middle age occupy high positions in the community, young people still put their effort into having a significant role in society development. I personally, advocate the idea that adolescents have a great influence on their society's future. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most important reasons.

To begin with, young people are the most active persons in the society as opposed to the older people who will retire in few years or children who do not enter to the society. In addition, young people have better physical conditions than other age ranges that indicates that many career are suitable for young employee rather than older one. For example, young soldiers defend borders against enemies in wars and their momentous roles in protecting the country cannot be denied.

Secondly, nowadays, adolescent have a great deal of power in their families. Young people are the most sophisticated people in their families, so parents rely on them completely and are confident about their abilities, knowledge, wisdom to name but a few. Therefore, young people orient their family's view in different aspect of life. For example, in my country, people were religious and superstitious in last decades. They have been affected by their offspring’s perspective gradually and now the majority of people substituted their religious ideas by the logic and modern perspective.

Last but not least, juveniles show themselves very eager to improve their society's future rather than the older people. They want to make the most of their youth, so they are more enthusiastic and effective rather than other age ranges. Young people have solidarity with each other and when they want some changes in their society, they take appropriate measures for achieving their desire and revolutionize everything they do not like. For example, in my country, young people participate in every election held in my country to declare their viewpoint about political or social issues. This clearly demonstrates that adolescent have significant role in the future of the society as a whole.

To sum up, young people affect the future of society significantly on the ground that they have physical strength, dominance on their families, and they are serious about their will.