some people like participating in performance like theatrical or musical show, other prefer to be in a audience watching plays. which one do you prefer?

Performing art have certain benefits to the mind and body of an individual. Although some might maintain that acting is a very stressful job, I firmly contend that its advantages carry more weight. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most important reasons.

One major reason is that stage shows help people think outside of the box and understand how to appraise a situation. They become more self-confident as a result of participating in such shows. In fact, performing arts have been regarded as one the best methods of improving one's self-confidence and self-esteem over time. People will become more confident going into unfamiliar situations which can help them a lot to deal with new challenges successfully. That is why people should take part in performing arts when they have the chances of participating in them.

Additionally, communication skill will also improve over time with exposure to such an environment. Theater is a collaboration of different people; hence, people could learn to cooperate better with each other. Feedback and discussion are important parts of a stage show.This will help people cooperate with others in the set which is one of the most important qualities of a healthy man. For example, I can recall my high school time, when me and my classmates prepared a show for our graduation ceremony. All of us expressed our opinions, then selected best ones, so we performed an enjoyable show. This show how a performance can help to a better communication with others.

To conclude, performing in stage is one of the best ways to improve one's confidence and communication skill. If anyone has the chance of playing a role, just takes it.