Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Adult age is the best time of anyone life because the rest of the life is determined by that time decision. The future is full of uncertainty and taking a discreet choice for a better and feasible future has a paramount importance. Young has no roles to determine the offing society is the given context-with this someone would agree, others would disagree. In my view, the importance of young generation decision for the future is the most pressing because of the following two important reason.

The main reason is that the earth future is depends on present young generation. The climate change is a critical phenomena in our time, every country is suffering for this earth disaster from Brazil Amazons fire to Americas different prairie fire. The sea surface is also rising that is the clear omen for the upheaval future. These things are not for the young but it results from the orthodox and unscientific world leaders decision. Apart from that, some young show the light on the other side of the tunnel. For example, Greeta Thunberg is an environmental activist who is fighting now to save our rights for the livable future where the atrocity of climate change will not wither our forests and coastal lands. She already formulated and demanded many roles for the world leader and already she got optimistic clearance. As you can see that, the change is going to happen by the hand of the young generation where the octogenarian made a barrier for the peaceful future.

Another reason is that future social change and justice is clearly understandable by the adult hand. In our world, we always see different injustices, biases and prejudices. On the face, it torn down our society and shattered our dream by inculcating the old age prejudices. Nowadays young are come to the focus as they are protesting and protecting for social reformation. To be more specific, a few years ago in 2015 in Bangladesh a movement was happened against quota system. In this quota system only freedom fighters sons-daughters were allowed to get the large chunks of advantages but the others students were not allowed although those students have considerable talents. After that protest, Bangladesh government understood the problem and passes a law to ensure equal advantages for all. This experience taught me that, the youngs cumulative efforts has brought a huge change, then who the earth is going to deny their influences in our society?

In sum, it is possible to delineate the bad side of the young generation and their vulnerabilities but in long run those arguments will not convincing. As young are not only display a peaceful future where environment is temperate but also a future where society is not filled with injustice or biases. So, we should keep faith on our young.