Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Adulthood is the best time and they are the wealth for their respective societies. Any society, country is not able to go forward until the young of that society and country take the role. So, social change and development the role of rising population is indelible. According to the given prompt, 'the younger are now not do good for their society' someone would agree, others would have another position. In my view, young people is an integral part of our society’s positive change for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that, in this technologically developed world young generation can easily promotes and helps to bring social justice. In our society, discrimination in everywhere as society driven by the power, money and politics. So, the least privileged people who have not enough money, power often gets injustice. For example, a few days ago while I was scrolling my Facebook page, suddenly I found a video regarding a child rape. In this video, the child was actually lived in a asylum, she has no place to go. One day, the political powerful leader raped her. While raping a school going student clicked the video by his mobile and uploaded online and then went viral. As a result, the video came to notice by the law organization and they proceed the case. And they red herring these culprits and finally incarcerated them. As you can see that, the valiant young efforts made the exemplary instance to get the justice and contribute the social change.

Another reason is that young people doing many works for the sake of their communities during natural disasters. On this vulnerable time, the government effort not make everything, so, they adult come forward to work as a stronghold. To be more specific, when Bangladesh suffered the cyclone 'Sidor' in 2008, many coastal areas were over flooded and most of the people lost their belonging. On that time, we were forming a social group in online to collect funds. After three months, we were able to collect 3000 US dollar and we went the devastated areas to help them. This experience taught me that, young people efforts often make a huge difference during society vulnerable periods.

In sum, it is probable some would argue the above mentioned efforts of young people but in long run such debate will not convincing. Young are not only helps to bring justice for vulnerable but also they helps to rejuvenate our communities. So, we should appreciate our young for their contributions and sacrifices.