Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Society is an essential part of our life and the future of the society will depend on our actions All walks of life can play a significant role to build a good society. People are having a hard time reaching a consensus on whether youth generation have no role for society. A plethora of people holds conflicting views. As far I am concerned, i believe young people are more active to make a decision on society. There are several reasons to support my view and i will explore it in the following essay

To begin with, we can look our society that a massive change has been done. For example, back to 15 years ago, we have to live a far cry distance from our family. It is true that most of the time, we can hardly look after them. Consequently, family boding along with friendship is getting worse and we are being alone. It is obvious that now we are happier as we can contact each other through social media. Here, Mark zuckerberg a facebook founder played a pivotol role for the future society and he invented it whenever he was young guy. So, based on this info, we can say without doubt that young folks have a great role in society.

Secondly, look at the political site in our world.For instance , we can consider the role of newzeland president, a young person who is leading her country. Morever, Malala Yusuf a novelist girl aslo influences her society by educating children.Having saying this, however, young folks are doing good to make great.

.on

Given the factors above, I may reach a conclusion that the great change in society are made by young crowds and we do not ignore it