Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Government decisions have the most effect on the young people's life because a legislation can simply influence their future. So, personally I believe that the young people should be aware to comment in the important decisions that may change the future of society and in my opinion, many contemporary young people think as me and they are effective on the government. I will explain my opinion in the following essay.

First off, I should say about social activity that is increase in advanced society. By the invention of the intelligent mobile and promotion of the social programs such as Instagram or Facebook, people are more aware about other's status. For instance, I can aware about my cousin who living in another countery via social programs. Even, I know that what she eated for her breakfast. Thus, I know about country's policy where she living there. So, I can comprasion between my country's policy and others and then, I can share my comment between the society. Consequently, I can influence on my country's government which is not possible for young people 50 years ago.

As second, I believe that contemporary people have more insight and wisdom than past. More accessible books and news can be one factor that contributes to people's knowledge. In conjunction with, modern life-style have more free times for people to think about their life and community traits can influence their life. By increasing in the young people's knowledge, they can more effective on the society. They can't be stoic when they see a desicion can adverse influence on whole their life. For example, 2 years ago the government of Iran decide to increase the duration of complusory military but the young people in Iran went to the street and said their objection to this legislation. So on the duration of complusory military had no change.

Consequently, by the increasing in young people's awareness about surronding community and the increasing in young people's insight individualy, they are more effective in the important decisions that be enacted by governments than past.