Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Your job has more effect on your happiness than your living environment does.

Recently, the problem has been brought into focus that does our job has more influence on our sense of happiness or the living condition dose. Personally, has the issue been more visible that, definitely, job brings a host of joy to us than living environment.

To begin with, job provide more opportunities to communicate with others, which will help us make more friends and gain more happiness. Job always means cooperation, which means we have to work and discuss with our colleagues. By working together, we can find the person that hold the same value with us, find someone that worth trusting, someone merit a life-time friendship. We can share the feeling, play together and encourage each other to fulfill our dreams. It this fantastic? Another equally important aspect is that we can learn from others. Learn from their experiences and improve our capabilities of work, be a better person that we always want to be. Through these way, we truly can obtain the happiness.

Meeting with a number of people is but one of the many effects on our happiness. Another is that through doing our jobs, we can achieve great success. And success always has the same meaning of happiness. When a challenge task is assigned to us, by finishing the impossible mission, we can attain our personal value in the society, earn the admiration from others. Also, if we are good at our job, there are chances that we be promoted and get a decent salary, which means we can buy many things without hesitation. Furthermore, a better pay means a better economical foundation, means our relationship with families can be easier because we do not have to argue about buying things we cannot afford. And I believe this case is not rare.

Certainly, a good living condition can help us maintain a happy mood, and good environment do benefit our health. However, this effects just cannot compare to the influences brought by our job. Actually, doing a good job and getting promoted also can provide us the opportunity to move to a pleasant living environment. From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that our job, do has more effect on our happiness than our living environment does.