Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support you answer.

Truth is the most valuable aspect of relationships in these days lives. I am not completely positive about this statement, so I will relate some contradictory reasons about this topic. My reasons consist of there are some other more important features than truth in a relationship, sometimes truth is going to ruin a relationship and the quality and quantity of lies are a considerate fact.

Truth is not the one and only indispensable fact of a relationship. There are so many vital issues like caring each other, moral protection and sense of humor which make an ordinary friendship wonderful. Necessity of truth is important, yet it is not a winner feature for you. Hence, you need other attributes too to be a complete partner.

Offensive truth usually ruins a relationship. You all have experienced a situation that telling the truth is more unfavorable to your partner. People have experiences, and all of them are not positive and clear of mistakes. For example you did a fallacious error and was guilty someday, but it was not deliberately so you are upset about it;Therefor, There is a possibility of destroying your relationship by telling the truth of that memory. In summary truth is not permanent option to success in a relationship.

The quantity and the quality of not telling the truth is the most important fact. If you start to lie in every day of your life, literally you become a liar and this is a disruptive fact for your relations. Not only would you loose your friends’ confidence but you also gain a bad reputation. Unless a truth is fatal and annoying, people must always tell the truth. To conclude upstandingness is the key rule of not telling the truth.

Truth is not an all time winner in the relationships and sometimes a simple lie is what a person require. Truths could bother your partner, since your whole relationship would be in a danger. You should skip truth truly, and lying should not be a personal characteristic for you. You must handle your relationships honestly with a bit runaway from irritating ones.