Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Financial management of a person is susceptible to their spending money habits in his childhood. I believe this is an accurate idea, so parents should pay more attention to it. Reasons make me to decide this way consists of the fact that youngsters learn to have a salary and rising independent children.

A child should be familiar to have constant amount of money to spend. He tries to manage his spends and cut his redundant ones to not confront lacking of money by end of the month. It helps him to demand economically and not surpass his economical potent. For example, a child which has a 200 dollars per month tries to catch the school bus every morning, because missing that means an excessive spend over taking a taxi. To sum up, assigning a pocket money for children let them to manage it in the best way, so they can be more successful as a future member of a family to control expenses.

Independency is the biggest gift that is achieved by managing money as a child. Youngsters always depend on their parents for money to buy new stuffs. When parents allocate pocket money for them they recognize that they should not lean on their parents any more. It gives them a freedom which they can spend money over things that parents do not allow them, so not only does this notion help children to manage their pocket, but it also gives them a chance to save money for their guilty pleasures. Therefore, make a child be responsible for his expenses is a brilliant way to let him strengthen his economical management.

Youngsters learn spend correctly by let them control their own money. Autonomy is the key for children to be prosperous in adulthood. This achievement starts by allocate a pocket money for them, so they try to control and spend it in the way they want.